About

In 2009 Breaksof10 began as an outlet to showcase cultural happenings that caught our eye from our network of creatives and beyond. Now Breaksof10 moves into it’s forth chapter as an original content provider commanding a much larger audience through a number of new writers & contributors across the world. The future is extremely bright and as we begin to explore putting our web magazine into a physical version these really are exciting times.
From day one we have strived to provide one hundreds percent original content avoiding numerous reposts from already established sites in favour of providing opinion. We take these principles forward into this new chapter. - Danny

The Fold

Danny Hughes

Co-founder / Creative Director

danny@breaksof10.com
Unit 44 / Reign
Twitter

James Kirkby

Web Technology Manager

james@breaksof10.com
Portfolio
Twitter

Steven Aitchison

Photography / Action Sports

steven@breaksof10.com
4130 Studios

Jason Hopper

Music Editor

jason@breaksof10.com

Luke Elliott

New Music / Festivals

luke@breaksof10.com

Kerry-Anne Richardson

Ink / Skin

kerryanne@breaksof10.com
Cock-a-Snook

David Bilbrough

Analogue Photography / Fine Art

david@breaksof10.com

Steven Dunn

Design / Creative Culture

one20@breaksof10.com

Courtney Devine

Fashion

courtney@unit-44.com
Bare Agent

Scotty Maddison

Surf / Sun

scotty@breaksof10.com

Sally Linsdell

Creative Culture / Unit44

sally@unit-44.com